Order processing / disposition

Hendrik Pünter

Logistics & Supply Chain Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-11
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail puenter@thees.com

Marcel Schröder

Logistics & Supply Chain Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-14
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail schroeder@thees.com

Yelena Ganert

Logistics & Supply Chain Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-17
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail ganert@thees.com

Daniel Thomas

Logistics & Supply Chain Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-28
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail thomas@thees.com

Organisation & Production

Matthias Wagner

Head of Internal Organisation & Production

Phone +49 4443 97788-21
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail m.wagner@thees.com

Material purchase / material sale / project management

Lasse Dettmer

Head of Purchasing / Sales

Phone +49 4443 97788-25
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail dettmer@thees.com

Oliver Krapp

Account Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-27
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail krapp@thees.com

Coordination of mobile recycling

Vanessa Sperveslage

Mobile Recycling Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-23
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail sperveslage@thees.com

Alexandra Hornig

Mobile Recycling Manager

Phone +49 4443 97788-24
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail hornig@thees.com

Managing directors

Ansgar Thees-Ovelgönne

Executive Director

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail ovelgoenne@thees.com

Diana Thees-Ovelgönne

Executive Director

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail thees@thees.com

Gregor Thees

Shareholder

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
Mail thees@thees.com
Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Adress

Wilder Pool 4–5
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Contact

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
info@thees.com

Social Media

Facebook

LinkedIn

Thees Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH / Thees Mobile GmbH – © Copyright 2020