Our Mission:
Understanding and practising holistic plastic recycling!

We always see professional plastic recycling as a challenge that is to be solved with a holistic approach. Thus, we do not limit our service portfolio solely to processing mono plastics. When it comes to separating hard-to-recycle composite materials such as multi-component products, plastic-plastic or plastic-metal combinations, we also offer our customers high-end solutions. Here, we focus on using renewable energies for the recycling process, again in order to take responsability by applying a holistic approach of preserving finite resources.
Ansgar Thees-Ovelgönne, Executive Director.
Thees truck: On the road for you.

we buy & recycle
your plastic waste

To be able to guarantee our wide selection of top-quality grinding materials, we are always keeping an eye out for appropriate recycled goods. Do you have recycled goods and/or regrind in Germany, Europe or even further, and are you looking for a long-term partner for further processing, storage and marketing? Are you looking for a buyer for your plastic production waste, pallets, industrial crates, beverage crates, etc.? Then please get in touch with us. We care for our credibility and reputation, so we want to be always your reliable partner when it comes to recycling valuable plastics.

we separate
your mixed / multi-compo­nent plastics

Today, thanks to different process technologies, we are already able to separate a large number of complex composite structures cleanly, which we can grind homogeneously. This is a real milestone for us and a true gain for the environment. Now, we can return large volumes of valuable raw materials to the production processes that were previously burnt in incineration plants, often for cost reasons.

we supply
premium recycled plastics

We produce and sell top-quality, homogeneous regrind materials for the plastics processing industry. With a generous total storage capacity of several 1,000 tons and a wide variety of different plastic types and colours, we have a particularly high and flexible ability to deliver individual quantities at conditions that are updated daily – just-in-time.

we produce
tailor-made secondary plastics

Are you in search of a special regrind or compound for a new project, a prototyping process or a trial production? Please do not hesitate to contact us. Together with you, we will develop the perfect “mixture” for a perfect result.

We will find your recycling solution!

Mobile or stationary - we are your competent partner for any type of grinding. Feel free to give us a call.

Adress

Wilder Pool 4–5
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Contact

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
info@thees.com

You are also welcome to visit us on our Facebook page!

Thees Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH / Thees Mobile GmbH – © Copyright 2020

Unsere Mission:
Kunststoff-Recycling ganzheitlich verstehen und praktizieren!

Wir verstehen professionelles Kunststoffrecycling immer als ganzheitliche Herausforderung. Daher ist unser Leistungsportfolio nicht auf die reine Verarbeitung von Mono-Kunststoffen beschränkt. Wir bieten unseren Kunden darüber hinaus High-End-Lösungen im Bereich der Separation von schwer recycelbaren Verbundstoffen an wie z. B. Mehrkomponentenprodukte, Kunststoff-Kunststoff- oder Kunststoff-Metallkombinationen. Dabei setzen wir im Recyclingprozess gezielt auf den Einsatz erneuerbarer Energien, um auch hier dem ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Ressourcenschonung gerecht zu werden.
Ansgar Thees-Ovelgönne, Geschäftsführer.
Thees LKW: Unterwegs für Sie.

we buy & recycle
your plastic waste

Um unsere breite Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Spitzen-Mahlgütern gewährleisten zu können, halten wir immer Ausschau nach entsprechender Recyclingware. Sie verfügen in Deutschland, Europa oder darüber hinaus über Recyclingware und/oder Mahlgüter und suchen einen langfristigen Partner zur weiteren Aufarbeitung, Lagerung und Vermarktung? Sie suchen einen Abnehmer für Ihre Kunststoffproduktionsabfälle, Paletten, Industriekisten, Getränkekästen etc.? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Mit unserer Top-Bonität sind wir für Sie immer der verlässliche Ansprechpartner, wenn es um das Recycling wertvoller Kunststoffe geht.

we separate
your mixed / multi-compo­nent plastics

Bereits heute sind wir in der Lage eine Vielzahl komplexer Verbundstrukturen mittels unterschiedlicher Verfahrenstechniken absolut sauber zu trennen und sortenrein zu vermahlen. Das ist nicht nur ein echter Meilenstein für uns, sondern auch ein echter Gewinn für die Umwelt. Denn so können wir große Mengen wertvoller Rohstoffe wieder in die Produktionsprozesse zurückführen, die vorher, oftmals aus Kostengründen, über Verbrennungsanlagen entsorgt wurden.

we supply
premium recycled plastics

Wir produzieren und verkaufen sortenreine Mahlgüter in Spitzenqualität für die kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie. Mit einer komfortablen Gesamtlagerkapazität von mehreren 1000 Tonnen und einer breiten Vielfalt an Kunststofftypen und -farben verfügen wir über eine besonders hohe, flexible Lieferfähigkeit individueller Mengen zu tagesaktuellen Konditionen – Just-in-Time.

we produce
tailor-made secondary plastics

Sie benötigen spezielle Compounds für ein neues Projekt, einen Prototyping-Prozess oder eine Testproduktion? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir mit Ihnen die perfekte „Mischung“ für ein perfektes Ergebnis.

Wir finden Ihre Recycling-Lösung!

Mobil oder stationär - wir sind für jede Art der Vermahlung Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Rufen Sie uns gerne an.

Anschrift

Wilder Pool 4–5
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Kontakt

Tel 04443 97788-0
Fax 04443 97788-15
info@thees.com

Besuchen Sie uns gerne auch auf unserer Facebook-Seite!

Thees Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH / Thees Mobile GmbH – © Copyright 2020