Separation of mixed plastics:
When separation is essential …

Environmental protection and preventing plastic waste in the first place are dominant topics in the 21st century. Needless to say, this goes hand in hand with the responsible use of finite resources. It is also agreed, though, that plastics are (still) indispensable in many areas of today’s society. In numerous cases, alternative concepts such as, e.g. organic plastics, do not offer a real alternative, neither from an ecological, nor from an economical perspective.
Within this context, we – as experts – see the challenge in developing the technical possibilities of recycling further, allowing us to offer an economically-appropriate solution for almost every recycling situation that might arise in the future. Thus, we have focussed our attention on the processing of hard-to-recycle composite materials for several years now. Here, in accordance with our holistic philosophy, the key word is separation, as a logical step.
Today, thanks to different process technologies, we are already able to separate a large number of complex composite structures cleanly, which we can grind homogeneously. This is a real milestone for us and a true gain for the environment. Now, we can return large volumes of valuable raw materials to the production processes that were previously burnt in incineration plants, often for cost reasons.
Separation plastic / metal
Separation plastic / metal
Separation plastic / metal
Plastic-plastic, plastic-metal, plastic-paper, hard and soft plastics – in our daily lives, we encounter a large number of different composite materials (e.g. technical parts from the automobile and construction industry, packaging with metal springs, as from pump sprays). In many cases, they always require different, complex separation processes. Our state-of-the-art machinery allows us to map the required recycling processes perfectly. These include, among others, density separation, electrostatic separation, electromagnetic separation, wind separation, and other techniques. This way, we can offer a multitude of customers and industries a completely new, profitable and, first and foremost, environmentally-friendly way of handling their plastic production waste.
As an independent and innovative family business, we always offer unsurpassed flexibility and cooperate closely with you to find an individual high-end solution for almost any recycling challenge – Made in Germany.
N

Plastic / plastic

N

Plastic / metal

N

Plastic / light fractionations (e.g. labels)

N

Plastic / paper

N

Stripping and separation of metal contaminations (e.g. metal springs, grooves, screws, etc.)

We will find your recycling solution!

Mobile or stationary - we are your competent partner for any type of grinding. Feel free to give us a call.

Adress

Wilder Pool 4–5
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Contact

Phone +49 4443 97788-0
Fax +49 4443 97788-15
info@thees.com

You are also welcome to visit us on our Facebook page!

Thees Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH / Thees Mobile GmbH – © Copyright 2020

Verbundstoff-Separation:
Wenn die Trennung schwerfällt …

Das Thema Umweltschutz und Plastikmüllvermeidung ist ein beherrschendes Thema im 21. Jahrhundert. Dies geht einher mit dem verantwortungsbewussten Einsatz endlicher Ressourcen. Demgegenüber steht die Erkenntnis, dass Kunststoffe aus unserer heutigen Gesellschaft allerdings in vielen Bereichen (noch) nicht wegzudenken sind. In vielen Fällen stellen alternative Konzepte in Form von beispielsweise Bio-Kunststoffen sowohl ökologisch als ökonomisch keine echte Alternative dar.
In diesem Kontext sehen wir als Experten die Herausforderung darin, die technischen Möglichkeiten des Recyclings weiterzuentwickeln, um zukünftig für nahezu jede Recyclingsituation eine wirtschaftlich adäquate Lösung anbieten zu können. Schon seit mehreren Jahren haben wir daher die Verarbeitung schwer-recycelbarer Verbundstoffe im Fokus. Das Stichwort heißt Separation und ist ein logischer Schritt gemäß unserer ganzheitlichen Philosophie.
Bereits heute sind wir in der Lage, eine Vielzahl komplexer Verbundstrukturen mittels unterschiedlicher Verfahrenstechniken absolut sauber zu trennen und sortenrein zu vermahlen. Das ist nicht nur ein echter Meilenstein für uns, sondern auch ein echter Gewinn für die Umwelt. Denn so können wir große Mengen wertvoller Rohstoffe wieder in die Produktionsprozesse zurückführen, die vorher, oftmals aus Kostengründen, über Verbrennungsanlagen entsorgt wurden.
Separation Kunststoff / Metall
Separation Kunststoff / Metall
Separation Kunststoff / Metall
Kunststoff-Kunststoff, Kunststoff-Metall, Kunststoff-Papier, Hart- und Weichkunststoffe – wir treffen in unserem täglichen Leben auf eine große Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Verbundstoffen (z. B. technische Teile aus der Automobilindustrie sowie Verpackungen mit Metallanteilen in Spendern und Sprühflaschen), die in vielen Fällen auch immer unterschiedliche, komplexe Separationsverfahren erfordern. Über unseren hochmodernen Maschinenpark können wir die hierzu notwendigen Recyclingprozesse wie z. B. Dichteverfahren, elektrostatische Verfahren, elektromagnetische Verfahren, Windsichtverfahren und weitere Techniken perfekt abbilden und einer Vielzahl an Kunden und Branchen einen völlig neuen, gewinnbringenden und vor allem umweltfreundlichen Umgang mit ihren Kunststoffproduktionsabfällen bieten.
Als unabhängiges, innovatives Familienunternehmen bieten wir immer eine unübertroffene Flexibilität und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen für nahezu jede Recycling-Herausforderung eine individuelle High-End-Lösung – Made in Germany.
N

Kunststoff / Kunststoff

N

Kunststoff / Metall

N

Kunststoff / Leichtfraktionen (z. B. Etiketten)

N

Kunststoff / Papier

N

Aufbrechen und Trennung von Kontaminationen (z. B. Metallfedern, -nute, schrauben etc.)

Wir finden Ihre Recycling-Lösung!

Mobil oder stationär - wir sind für jede Art der Vermahlung Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Rufen Sie uns gerne an.

Anschrift

Wilder Pool 4–5
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Kontakt

Tel 04443 97788-0
Fax 04443 97788-15
info@thees.com

Besuchen Sie uns gerne auch auf unserer Facebook-Seite!

Thees Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH / Thees Mobile GmbH – © Copyright 2020